Product:
Kong Dr. Noys' Field Mouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherryamen
Flag
Rating: 5

These mice entice

posted 6 years ago

This is one of my cats' all-time favorite toys. He's really a huge baby but when he's pouncing on this poor little mouse and throwing it all around the room you can tell he feels like he's the king of the jungle. Considering what he does to these things it's amazing they last as long as they do; it's the tails he usually destroys first: they start getting shorter and shorter and then all of a sudden one day I'll notice that they've disappeared. It's a great toy that will give you and your cat a lot of entertainment.

Pros: Small, quiet, inexpensive toy that cats love

Cons: ?

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well Chewed Toy!

posted 6 years ago

Both my cats love this toy. They carry it around it their mouths & meow proudly to let us know they've caught a mouse for us!

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: None

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Spaz cat

posted 6 years ago

My guy loves it. The great part is it's refillable. Of course, he still loves the bread wrapper twistie tie thingie the best.

Pros: he loves it

Cons: spaz cat

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lhammon
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip mouse toy is a blast!

posted 6 years ago

Dr. Noys Cats with an attitude catnip mice are a real hit with our cats. The scent drives them into a playing frenzy. They bat, toss, chew, and throw them around like crazy cats. We have so much fun watching and playing along with them. It is really nice to be able to refill the catnip when the scent wears off. They are a great toy and I highly recommend them.

Pros: Our cats love these mice. The catnip drives them crazy! It is a blast to watch them play with them.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this toy and carries it around like his blanke. I like the fact that I can refill it with fresh catnip from time to time.

Pros: Cats loves playing with it

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›