Product:
Kong Curly Lamb Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tina P.
Flag
Rating: 5

There aren't enough of these toys in my house! WE NEED MORE!

posted 5 years ago

We personally have about 8 different toys and products by KONG in our home at use at any given time and trust me, each and every one of them are 1 of my pack's faves!

I cannot even begin to list them all but I'll try! Catnip scented, comes with catnip inside the pouch, durable, inexpensively priced, and, very important to me...comes from a company that I have never heard anything bad about ever!

If you get a chance...try one of the KONG catnip refillable toys out, YOU MOST CERTAINLY WILL NOT EVER REGRET IT! And, you will be buying more when those get hidden in your kitty's hiding spots!

Pros: Loads of fun and playtime

Cons: none whatsoever!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Will buy one tomorrow

posted 5 years ago

I admit that I have not tried this product yet, but based on the reviews I intend to buy one or two tomorrow--have to go to the pet nutrition store anyway and I hope they carry it, if not we have both the big chain pet supplies stores in town. Both my cat love catnip toys until they beat the scent out of them and the idea of being able to refill the toy with fresh catnip is attractive. I gave it a five star rating based on reviews and the refillable idea.

Pros: Refillable

Cons: Don't Know

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice size and cats love it!

posted 5 years ago

I have a couple different styles of these for my cats. I am not a fan of tiny cat toys that get lost or swallowed by family dogs.

These are a nice size and refilling with natural catnip is better than using catnip spray. I used to refresh their toys with spray, but I couldn't stand the mist and the spray never inticed them like fresh cat nip.

Pros: Love being able to refill it.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

These are really good money spent toys. they aren't smelly like some cat nip toys, cats go crazy for them, and its very entertaining to watch them get some exercise. Money very well spent, although they can be a little tricky to find- i had to go to a few stores before i could actually see one and buy it!

Pros: fun, interactive, most cats love

Cons: none i've found yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats collect these

posted 5 years ago

My cats have to have a large collection of these stashed somewhere. Everytime I turn around I have trouble finding on to throw to them, so I buy another bring it home and three are sitting on the floor by the door. I think they know. "If we pretend likes its missing, he'll just buy us another one."

Pros: Refillable pouch

Cons: Where do they go?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›