Product:
Kong Cat Toy with Catnip
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
randy g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cool

posted 6 years ago

cats love it but it does freak you out sometimes like it might be real haha.

Pros: looks real

Cons: looks real

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crispin777
Flag
Rating: 1

Looks like a real critter

posted 6 years ago

It almost looks too real...be careful you don'e scare yourself and think the cats caught a real live critter by accident! It's cool looking and fun.

Pros: it's critter-like

Cons: it's critter like

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 3

Mixed reviews from my kitties

posted 5 years ago

Since the Kong dog products are such a hit in my house, I decided to try the new cat toys. The cats played with this toy initially, as they will with everything new. However, they lost interest and haven't really touched it since. The liked the fresh catnip pouch when I first brought it home. They seem to prefer other small catnip mice toys to these.

Pros: Catnip pouch inside

Cons: Not a favorite toy of my cats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LuvMyCatandRat
Flag
Rating: 3

Great idea, but my cat thinks it's only so so

posted 6 years ago

I love the idea, but Emma just doesn't seem to care much about it. She occasionally will play with it, but even after I fill it she basically just licks the outside for awhile, plays with it for maybe 5 minutes and tosses it aside.

Pros: Great concept, good way to give cat nip

Cons: Not sure, emma thinks it is only okay

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea for a catnip toy

posted 5 years ago

I really liked the idea that you can change the catnip in the toy. My kitties really liked it at first carrying it around was really cute. But like every other toy I get them I guess it's more for me than them. They get tired of it and much prefer my hair ties!

Pros: Kitties can bat around and carry in mouth

Cons: Kitties can get tired of it fast

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›