Product:
Klassy Kat Sisal /skin Post-Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Klassy Kat:
Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Klassy Kat Natural Post
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Klassy Kat 1 Tier Kat Lounger
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Claudia B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very fashinable

posted 6 years ago

This scratching post is wonderful. I love the animal print on the base and top. It matches one of my rooms. The cats like the sturdy post with sisal cloth to scratch with their sharp claws.

Pros: Strong

Cons: Takes up space

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats Like the Perch

posted 6 years ago

This has been a very durable scratching post for all four cats. They especially like sitting on the perch.

Pros: Durable, great scratching post, perch

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice post

posted 6 years ago

This post uses sisal cloth, rather than being wrapped with sisal rope. It has nice fur look top and bottom. Cats will like being on top, as well as scratching on it.

Pros: Attractive to cats and humans

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great entertainment

posted 6 years ago

Cats love to scratch and climb onto perches. The scratching part saves on the furniturre.

Pros: Entertaining

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scratcher!

posted 6 years ago

Most cats prefer sisal rope to any other material for their scratching needs. This post is very sturdy and durable. Your kitties would love it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›