Product:
Klassy Kat Natural Post
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Klassy Kat:
Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Klassy Kat Sisal /skin Post-Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Klassy Kat 1 Tier Kat Lounger
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

The little ball is good

posted 6 years ago

i like this for my cat because it is a nice size. it doesn't take up too much room. and he has so much fun trying to catch to ball. the more he hits it around the more excited he gets. it's a ball to watch him.

Pros: my cat likes the ball

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats Love It

posted 6 years ago

I have five cats and they love the scratching post, the kittens really like to play with the ball that's attached ( I don't think they have gotten down the scratching concept yet)

Pros: My Cats Love It!

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

For years of fun

posted 6 years ago

My brother-in-law bought this for my cats several years ago. They loved it and played with it all the time. My cats have since passed away but the foster cats I have taken in are still enjoying this toy. It obviously lasts. A good choice!

Pros: Fun for many years

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scaredycat
Flag
Rating: 4

Sometimes just a post is nice

posted 5 years ago

I like to have at least one of these around to supplement all of the big furniture just because it has a small footprint and so can be fit into a corner. That way the cats always have access to a scratcher. My furniture is still in good shape, so they must like this.

Pros: good for scratching

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Scratch post

posted 6 years ago

Every cat needs a scratching post. (as long as they have their claw) It makes it more fun with the spring and ball on top.

Pros: good place to scratch

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›