Product:
KITTY SPONGE BALLS
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for cats

posted 6 years ago

These soft balls are a great toy for cats. Cats can play with them in many ways. They can, of course, simply bat them. But they can also get their claws in them to then lift and toss them, to then be chased after, making the balls more fun than hard balls. Cats can also grip them with their teeth to carry to another location, or to then toss out their mouths, to then chase after.

In addition, if a human steps on one by accident, they won't break!

Pros: Can be played with in many ways

Cons: none

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Something for them to play with

posted 6 years ago

we buy these by the box. the cats loke to swat them around. They are washable and the cats love to roll them around

Pros: keeps them busy

Cons: none

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat like to play with these

posted 6 years ago

cheap enough to discard them when they get dirty

Pros: good toy

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tpuente
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy for cats and kids

posted 7 years ago

These are great toys for little kids to play with the cats. My 3 year old loves to play with the kittens but usually plays to hard. With these soft foam balls nothing gets hurt or broken and the cats just love that they bounce. Its also great that when the kids step on them they don't break unlike the plastic balls with bells.

Pros: lightweight, not easily broken

Cons: easily lost

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Like to Hook Claws in These

posted 6 years ago

My cats really like to hook their claws in these and throw them into the air. They do get a lot of playtime out of them.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Eventually are shredded

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›