Product:
Kitty Hoots Vet the Victim
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Hoots:
Kitty Hoots Big Mama's Double Wide Scratchy Box
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Appeteasers Cat Toys Teenie Sardini
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Kitty Hoots Scratchy Box
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
EugeniaCatsNRaz
Flag
Rating: 5

The best toy ever

posted 6 years ago

This is the funniest cat toy ever made. We ae on our 3rd one becaue it gets so much use.

Since there is no picture, i will tell you it is a cat nip toy made to look like a vet. This is very crabby, constipated type vet who appears to be a sour ball.

Corkey has torn the limbs off two vets. I don't know what I will do if she tears up the 3rd. I can't find this toy any more and have e-mailed the company with no response.

Pros: funny for people, fun for cats

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cat's Favorite Toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a tiny stuffed replica of a vet - balding, glasses, lab coat. It looks nothing like my vet but my cat must not notice! ;-) It is filled with catnip which of course is the attraction. It's amusing to see my cat attack the vet!!!

Pros: My kitty loves it!

Cons: Gets lost easily - as all cat toys do

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats have a crush on this vet toy!

posted 5 years ago

I love all fat cat toys, because of the catnip. It really is extra potent which makes this toy the love of my cats life....not a victim!

The size and durability is also great. Those tiny toys get lost or worse consumed by our dogs. The size is much easier to grab out of a dog's mouth if he should try to swallow it.

Pros: Loaded with catnip and nice large size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

This is such a neat Fat Cat one!

posted 6 years ago

One of MY favorites - I've got 3 of these! Love it - such a clever idea for ME to see - and the cats try to tear her up, chew, bite, drag around, play so much. It is so clever, and durable and fun.

Pros: their vet to tear up! great catnip, fun, carry it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitty Hoots Toys

posted 5 years ago

This is a Fat Cat toy. I like this type of toy because it doesn't have all the doo-dads that they could choke on or get a bowell obstruction from. Also, they really entertain me! Have you seen their political figures line of toys? Too funny!

Pros: Has maintained its interest for the cats and entertains their humans too!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›