Product:
Kitty Hoots Vet the Victim
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Hoots:
Kitty Hoots Big Mama's Double Wide Scratchy Box
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Appeteasers Cat Toys Teenie Sardini
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Kitty Hoots Scratchy Box
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
EugeniaCatsNRaz
Flag
Rating: 5

The best toy ever

posted 6 years ago

This is the funniest cat toy ever made. We ae on our 3rd one becaue it gets so much use.

Since there is no picture, i will tell you it is a cat nip toy made to look like a vet. This is very crabby, constipated type vet who appears to be a sour ball.

Corkey has torn the limbs off two vets. I don't know what I will do if she tears up the 3rd. I can't find this toy any more and have e-mailed the company with no response.

Pros: funny for people, fun for cats

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cat's Favorite Toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a tiny stuffed replica of a vet - balding, glasses, lab coat. It looks nothing like my vet but my cat must not notice! ;-) It is filled with catnip which of course is the attraction. It's amusing to see my cat attack the vet!!!

Pros: My kitty loves it!

Cons: Gets lost easily - as all cat toys do

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats have a crush on this vet toy!

posted 5 years ago

I love all fat cat toys, because of the catnip. It really is extra potent which makes this toy the love of my cats life....not a victim!

The size and durability is also great. Those tiny toys get lost or worse consumed by our dogs. The size is much easier to grab out of a dog's mouth if he should try to swallow it.

Pros: Loaded with catnip and nice large size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

This is such a neat Fat Cat one!

posted 6 years ago

One of MY favorites - I've got 3 of these! Love it - such a clever idea for ME to see - and the cats try to tear her up, chew, bite, drag around, play so much. It is so clever, and durable and fun.

Pros: their vet to tear up! great catnip, fun, carry it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitty Hoots Toys

posted 5 years ago

This is a Fat Cat toy. I like this type of toy because it doesn't have all the doo-dads that they could choke on or get a bowell obstruction from. Also, they really entertain me! Have you seen their political figures line of toys? Too funny!

Pros: Has maintained its interest for the cats and entertains their humans too!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›