Product:
Kitty Hoots - Snuggle Bug - Fat Cat Toys
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats like them

posted 6 years ago

Mt cats enjoy playing with these - the carry them around from room to room, bat them, and just enjoy playing with them.

Pros: colorful cute toys

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rose T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Fat Cat Loves Fat Cat Toys

posted 6 years ago

My cats loves these toys they absolutely adore them.
They love the rattling that this toy makes and they constantly chase them around the room.

The best thing about fat cat toys is that they really last. The fabric is very chew and tare resistent and it holds up well with constant play.

The size of the toys is great because it allows the cats to pick it up easily but is not really a choke hazzard.

Pros: Fabric is Very Durable

Cons: Not always available in stores.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Frankie  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves these toys!

posted 6 years ago

These are my cats favorite toys. He plays with them a lot; he gets them right out of his toy basket and runs all over the house with them. I love them because they are fun and colorful and not very loud-unlike his toys with bells!

Pros: Very fun for the cat!

Cons: I have to pick them up all the time-but I don't mind!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yvette P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Snuggle bug is Amigo's best friend!

posted 6 years ago

My cat Amigo can often be seen snuggled with this toy. We have the red one.

I don't know the allure of the toy, must be some fabulous catnip inside - but it works, my cat loves this toy.

The material tend to pick up fur, and the toy is small so it get lost under the couch - but all cat toys get lost under there.

Pros: Keeps my cat occupied

Cons: small, gets lost under couch

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun kitty toy

posted 5 years ago

My cats have the red Snuggle Bug and they love it. They carry it around as if it was some great prize. Their favorite part is the two antennae on top of the toy's head. They love to pick the toy up by the antennae and toss it. So silly. We've had this toy for a long time and it's still in great condition.

Pros: Cats love to carry them around

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›