Product:
Kitty Hoots Hatheads Catnip Cat Toys
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

He loves the feathers

posted 5 years ago

Kittles loves feathers and catnip so this is a bonus of getting two favorites for the price of one.

He will bat these around and then chew on the feathers. He gets them all wet and soggy, yuck. But, he enjoys them.

I have noticed that once the feathers come off, he moves onto the next one.

Pros: Two treats in one

Cons: feathers come off fairly easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

I loved these when my cat (Tag ) had them. She would go crazy cause not only does she like the feathers on there but the cat nip and the fact that they are really colorful. I used to throw them and around and she used to try and catch them. Very entertaining.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very fun for cats

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves these because he loves feathers and he loves catnip. He does tend to chew on the feathers a bit and they eventually fall off. He does have a lot of fun with this toy.

Pros: very attractive and cute

Cons: feathers can get ripped off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy37
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 5 years ago

This is great toys for young and old cats they love the toy and the catnip even more, keep thme busy, if they loose interest then rub it in the nip again

Pros: Keeeps them playing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats love this toy

posted 5 years ago

My Cats love this toy they can keep themselves busy with them for hours and hours. I would keep buying them for along time. Good product.

Pros: Cats keep themselves entertained

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›