Product:
Jumbo Neon Ball W/bell
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elineen
Flag
Rating: 5

My kitty loves these

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves to play with these. It's a fun little toy packed full of hours of entertainment.

Pros: Entertaining

Cons: ?

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Swatting away

posted 6 years ago

my kitties liked the jingle of this ball. They swatted it for a while, until they found something else to amuse themselves. pretty decent fun

Pros: nice

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LNOCONN
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun Toy

posted 6 years ago

Fun toy that gives your cat lots of entertainment and exercise. Don't know if it could be dangerous if it broke apart, but have not seen that happen.

Pros: fun, exercise

Cons: dangerous?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun for hours

posted 6 years ago

Gris loves these balls. he'll come running from upstairs if he hears the bell. When he was a kitten, he would fetch these and bring them back to me. cheap fun!

Pros: Kitty would play for hours

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loads of Fun for everyone!

posted 5 years ago

These are one of our cats favorite toys. They can play with them for hours and never get bored. The only time I would consider these annoying would be at night. We've learned to hide the jingle bells when it's bedtime. The cats at our shelter love these too!! I love watching three of four cats chasing the same ball.

Pros: keeps our cats occupied for hours!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›