Product:
JINGLING SLOTTED CAT BALLS
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
EugeniaCatsNRaz
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap Thrills for Kitty

posted 6 years ago

These make great toys for our kitty Corkey. She has at least 2 packages of them and expect 4 of the balls are under beds.

I like these because it gets my kids involved in playing with Corkey. They are all occupied and having fun while getting exercise.

These are sturdier than the lattice type cat balls. I've stepped on a few and they have survived. I almost forgot to mention that Casey the rabbit loves to play with these as well.

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cfox929
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok product

posted 6 years ago

These were ok for a while but the dog eventually got ahold of one and we stepped on and craked another one and had to throw them away. Probably will stick to something more durable.

Pros: ok

Cons: cracks easy if the dog gets them

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Must have for shelter

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter loves toys that we can disinfect with ease. And these Jingled slotted cat balls are just one of many we have for the cats. They love to play with them and hook their claws in the slots and fling them around the cages.

So fun and easy to clean make winners in my book.

Pros: affordable, easy to clean

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all cats.

posted 6 years ago

We have several of the slotted Cat Balls at the shelter. They have bells so they jingle. We like using them because the cats like them. But most of all because they are easy to clean between cats. A bucket of bleach water and they are disinfected.

So if you are looking to donate cat toys to the shelter. We love the slotted jingle balls.

Pros: affordable, easy to clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelley S.
Flag
Rating: 5

All day entertainment

posted 7 years ago

the kittens and young cats at our local shelter
LOVE 'em !
constantly swatting them, rolling, chasing , tossing, etc.
I even see some of the cats pick them up in their mouth like a baby!

Pros: fun fun fun

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›