Product:
Holiday Cat Christmas Stocking Passion
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amykady
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for the new kitten

posted 7 years ago

This is a great gift for the child or adult for that matter who is getting a new kitten or cat for christmas. It's also great for those who have everything, but their cat is like a child to them, I did this with my gramma a while back and she was so happy to get something for her special kitty.

Pros: price, variety

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitty's love to be thought of

posted 7 years ago

I love to see people spoil their animals and this is a great way to do it. I think it matters more to the human then the animal, but none the less we should always remember our pets.

Pros: Fun for the human to give

Cons: Costs money

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

I LOVE picking these up at the after Christmas sales!

posted 7 years ago

I LOVE buying these at the after Christmas sales. Every year I stock up on dog and cat stockings at that 1/2 off price. You can get loads of toys cheap! The animals don't know if there is a holiday theme or not.

These are also wonderful to give as a gift to that pet lover in your life.

Many dogs and cats who will be at the shelter for the holidays would love these as well!

Pros: great gift idea for pet lovers

Cons: na

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love the holidays, too!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great holiday gift for cats! We have gotten these for our kitties, and they love being included in all of the holiday fun :) Great toys and hours of fun!

Pros: Such a cute idea, and so much fun for cats!

Cons: no cons

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 7 years ago

This works good for a holiday gift. This product includes diffrent little toys inside. Allows kids to feel that there is someone other than parents who can give kitties and puppies christmas stocking gifts.

Pros: N/A

Cons: N/A

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›