Product:
Holiday Cat Christmas Stocking Passion
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amykady
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for the new kitten

posted 6 years ago

This is a great gift for the child or adult for that matter who is getting a new kitten or cat for christmas. It's also great for those who have everything, but their cat is like a child to them, I did this with my gramma a while back and she was so happy to get something for her special kitty.

Pros: price, variety

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitty's love to be thought of

posted 6 years ago

I love to see people spoil their animals and this is a great way to do it. I think it matters more to the human then the animal, but none the less we should always remember our pets.

Pros: Fun for the human to give

Cons: Costs money

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

I LOVE picking these up at the after Christmas sales!

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE buying these at the after Christmas sales. Every year I stock up on dog and cat stockings at that 1/2 off price. You can get loads of toys cheap! The animals don't know if there is a holiday theme or not.

These are also wonderful to give as a gift to that pet lover in your life.

Many dogs and cats who will be at the shelter for the holidays would love these as well!

Pros: great gift idea for pet lovers

Cons: na

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love the holidays, too!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great holiday gift for cats! We have gotten these for our kitties, and they love being included in all of the holiday fun :) Great toys and hours of fun!

Pros: Such a cute idea, and so much fun for cats!

Cons: no cons

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This works good for a holiday gift. This product includes diffrent little toys inside. Allows kids to feel that there is someone other than parents who can give kitties and puppies christmas stocking gifts.

Pros: N/A

Cons: N/A

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›