Product:
Hartz toy mice
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ruby B.
Flag
Rating: 5

17 year old loves it!

posted 5 years ago

when my oldest cat, sidora, who was 17 first got one of these toys from the other cats, she went crazy. she was running around throwing it up in the air and then jumping after it. I didnt know she still had that much energy in her! she loved this and they made her get a workout every time

Pros: funny and entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toys!

posted 6 years ago

These are great toys and are reasonable in price. They are carried by most stores in my area.

They will wash well in a laundry bag on gentle cycle in the washer.

Pros: Great toys

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richardsonvolunteer1
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toys

posted 6 years ago

My cats go crazy for these...They spend hour and hours playing with them...Plus they are cheap!
I buy them all the time for my cute kittys.

Also I saw an improvement on a shelter cats happiness after it played with one.

Pros: Cheap,Cute,

Cons: My dogs eat them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loads of Fun

posted 5 years ago

My cats and the shelter cats can play with these for hours and not get tired of them. They'll try to carry it everywhere they go and other times they'll kick it all over the place. Great entertainment for you and the cat!

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackpanther22
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta have the fuzzy ones!

posted 5 years ago

One of our cats absolutely loves fuzzy toy mice. He will growl at anyone or any other cat that comes within two feet of him if he's carrying one around.

Pros: Self entertainment

Cons: They get lost under furniture easliy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›