Product:
Hartz toy mice
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Mousies! Mousies! Mousies!

posted 7 years ago

Any kind of little toy mice are a big hit with all the cats in our family. Bring out the little toy mice, give them a shake, toss them up in the air or across the room, and watch the kitties frolic. They love to "hunt" them and play with them; they never get bored of them. Always a real crowd pleaser :)

Pros: Toy mousies make our kitties verrrry happy :)

Cons: no cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fabulous!!!

posted 6 years ago

We had a cat at the shelter, Footie -- now Nala, who loved these mice. I remember the first time I gave her one. I was back in the office and I heard this noise. I go back to the cat cages and she has this mice in her mouth shaking it back and forth while growling. After she got her first mouse toy that was all she wanted to play with. She didn't want to share it either. These held up through a lot. We had to wash them everyday so they didn't last as long in the shelter environment as they do at my house. At the house though, they tend to go underneath stuff so you have to dig them out. The cats love this toys. They are great for them to play with. They don't tend to break apart. Me and the cats recommend them.

Pros: cats love them, great toys

Cons: tear up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luvyurpet
Flag
Rating: 5

3 blind mice

posted 7 years ago

These toy mice are a cats delight. If your indoor cat likes to hunt and play, these little mice are the perfect gift. They are realistic looking, and they don't fall apart easily. A cat could fling them around entertaining themselves for hours. Some come with catnip some do not. I don't get the catnip one because my cat is active and playful enough on his own.

Pros: perfect size, bright colors, enough in package

Cons: they get lost easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colleen H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hours of fun

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves mice. The more lifelike the better. She loves to grab them with her paws and throw them up in the air, and then pounce on them. They do tend to disappear fast under the couch and chairs, but that's not a big deal. What's annoying is that there's something in these mice that attract the dog who likes to chew them to pieces.

Pros: Keeps the cat very entertained.

Cons: The dog thinks they're a snack.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claudia B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Loveable mice

posted 6 years ago

My cats will play with these Hartz mice but prefer to have catnip on them. They are a relatively cheap toy to keep around.

Pros: Inexpensive toys

Cons: Must have catnip on them

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›