Product:
Hartz Midnight Crazies
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lee R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Runner

posted 5 years ago

Cuddles really gets good exercise with these balls she likes the sound they make and she makes them move around really fast with her paws. The balls should be a little larger to keep them from going under furniture...thanks you.

Pros: Good Exercise toy, nice packaging.

Cons: the Balls should be alittle larger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy. The cats and kittens love to swat at them, chase them around and pounce on them. they love that jingle sound.

Pros: One of the more entertaining toys

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gayle H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very affordable cat toy

posted 6 years ago

I've bought many of these jingle balls for the cats at the shelter and the cats that I foster. Cats kept in cages don't get much stimulation, so a simple jingle ball helps keep them active and happy.

Pros: Affordable, easy to clean, cats love to play with them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pam m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Inexpensive toys for multiple cats

posted 6 years ago

I have noticed that with cats it is not easy to find a toy that they all enjoy. This one is like the others 50/50

Pros: for cats in a cage this can be amusing

Cons: many cats don't bother with these

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple and Fun

posted 4 years ago

These are real simple toys but still very fun. My cat loves the little bells. He always loves playing with these. I haven't met a cat yet that doesn't love playing with these.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›