Product:
Hartz Midnight Crazies
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chargeit2dad
Flag
Rating: 5

My new kitten loves them

posted 5 years ago

My new kitten, Spook loves to play with these. My mom got them at walmart for my two kittens and hers. They are a from the same litter. Spook will pick them up in his mouth and carry them away. Barney doesn't seem to like them much but Barney isn't as active as Spook.

Pros: Fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AnneHi
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 5 years ago

My cat has a blast with these. They aren't expensive and tje cat is entertained. He doesn't go on raiding trips to drag stuff out from under beds or furniture if these are around to play with. Plus, they don't get nasty from being on the floor like the cloth mice do.

Pros: Cat goes crazy and gets lots of exercise when playing with them

Cons: He likes to play with them at night and he leaves them under stuff so I can't pick them up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CHRISTINE M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good toy

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves these toys. She chases them around the floor. She also can pick them up in her mouth. They do tend to get lost under the kitchen appliances though.

Pros: good toy

Cons: easily lost

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

These make me crazy at midnight!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these balls. The design makes them fun to slap around and all of the balls have bells inside. The toys are inexpensive. I would recommend these toys, but I would recommend putting them away at bedtime or you may be crzy at midnight too!

Pros: Fun

Cons: Noisy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stevefrye f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fun

posted 5 years ago

cats love to play with these, then I get them about once a week and wash them and then throw them back on floor for another round. Also, dishwasher safe, I throw them in dishwasher and close the little lid on silverware section and let them wash.

Pros: great for cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›