Product:
Hartz Midnight Crazies
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LiviO
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite Toy Day and Night!

posted 6 years ago

Olivia plays with these every day ... up and down the stairs, she can bring them with her in her mouth (carry-along) because of the slits. She really enjoys them, they are durable (except when the human steps on one) and easily cleaned. She hears one and comes running. Great, affordable price for hours and hours of fun! Also, easily located when "lost" during play because of the bell. GREAT TOY!!!

Pros: Cat plays for extended periods of time.

Cons: Noisy in the middle of the night!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris
Flag
Rating: 5

Maxwell loves these

posted 5 years ago

I don't know why we ever spent money on expensive toys for Maxwell, because these inexpensive balls along with his fur mice are all he plays with. Max likes batting these around and hearing the bell. They do get knocked under furniture and other hiding places. I also have to watch that I don't step on them or the dogs don't get them so they don't break.

Pros: Max loves them; inexpensive

Cons: get knocked under furniture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AzWildcatFan
Flag
Rating: 5

The name is accurate :)

posted 5 years ago

I bought these for my foster kittens to play with. They LOVE them! I have my kittens in the master bed and bath which has hardwood and tile. The kittens loved to bat these around as they just rolled and rolled and dinged and dinged. They loved it but it truly drove me crazy at midnight when I was trying to sleep. I was just happy they enjoyed them.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: Drives owner crazy at midnight

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jules311
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love the noise from the bell

posted 6 years ago

My cats seem to like these toys. Everytime I shake them they come running.

Pros: Cats love the bell noise

Cons: Only keeps cats entertained for a short amount of time

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun for the entire cat room!

posted 5 years ago

Our cats go wild with Midnight Crazies. Put a few in the cat rooms and watch them bat them around like a soccer match. The kittens especially like it and we can put them in the single cat kennels and still feel safe leaving them to play with these balls. Very little, if any, choke risk. Wonderful, simple toy for cats of all ages.

Pros: Great fun, entertaining

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›