Product:
Hartz Midnight Crazies
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat balls with bells!

posted 6 years ago

Our cats love these balls!

They're easy for them to carry around in their mouths, and I think that the bright colors make them a little more attractive.
I've been buying these for years, and I have noticed that it seems like the plastic used to make them as become a little more substantial. This is good because they don't break as easily when stepped on.

Pros: Cats love them.

Cons: They break when stepped on.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not bad for the price

posted 6 years ago

I bought a pack of these for our cats and they... well... they haven't seemed to care much. Maybe I just have odd cats, but they don't seem too interested in these balls. I really think it's because they don't smell like catnip and there are no feathers. They do bat them around every once in awhile, though. And it's not like buying a pack will break the bank.

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: No feathers or catnip

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 5

My fosters love these

posted 6 years ago

I have a very large playroom in my basement for the foster kittens and these balls roll great on the cement floor (and on the carpet). The kittens really go crazy over them. When I get in a new bunch of kittens I always throw the balls in the dishwasher and disinfect them prior to giving them to the new group.

Pros: Keep the cats attention, inexpensive, easy to disinfect

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

A favorite

posted 6 years ago

These balls are great fun for cats. They roll easily and have open areas for the cats claws to hook to. My cats enjoy carrying them around in their teeth and claws and guarding them from the other cats.

Pros: Cats have fun with them

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun at a good price

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves playing with these balls. The jingle bell inside gets her attention no matter what she's doing and she comes running every time. She likes to bat the ball around the room and then, if it gets stuck somewhere, she'll pick it up in her mouth and carry it to the middle of the room for more play. The slots in the exterior of the ball make it easy for her to pick it up with her teeth. The bright colors make them easy to spot. I like that they're inexpensive, so when one accidentally gets stepped on, it's not a big deal.

Pros: Bright colors

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›