Product:
Hartz Marty Mouse
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Haha

posted 6 years ago

this toy is big so it can get in the way but it is very funny to watch the cat with it. she seems to enjoy it a lot

Pros: big

Cons: big

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Play time!

posted 6 years ago

I like the fact that it is a large toy and not as easy to loose behind the furniture. My cats love it, too.

Pros: Fun...Fun...Fun

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good big toy

posted 6 years ago

My cats like this toy,but so do the dogs. The good thing is it is big enough for me to see in the dogs mouth. The little cat toys disappear in a dogs mouth and i can't tell when they are stealing cat toys...This one is big enough to catch the toy theives in the act.

Pros: Its easy to find

Cons: dogs like it too

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mouse!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this mouse. She sleeps with it and whenever she hears the bell she's right there. I don't know what it is about this mouse but it attracts the kitties!

Pros: Cats are addicted

Cons: bell

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gayle H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Larger mouse toy, harder to lose behind furniture

posted 6 years ago

Marty Mouse has a big head with big ears, a stretchy body, and a long tail with fuzz and a bell at the end. My cats like a bigger mouse and for some reason this one does it for them.

Pros: machine washable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›