Product:
HARTZ KITTY FRENZY
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cosmothebrave
Flag
Rating: 5

Never Bored

posted 6 years ago

My cats always adore these mice, they have for years. I would say this is the number one toy in our house. Endless hours of fun!

Pros: extremely entertaining, easy to find, several to a package, last a while

Cons: real fur, little too expensive, tear apart in small pieces

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

leslie m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat toys

posted 6 years ago

Our cat LOVES these furry little mice. There are twelve per package and four different colors. We almost never see her without one in her mouth. Great product.

Pros: Nice assortment

Cons: Don't catch in sweeper

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

Bo's favorite

posted 5 years ago

Mousies are Bo Diddly's all-time favorite toys, and the price is right. They now come with an internal body that will disintegrate if the cat swallows it, absolutely essential for Bo. He's swallowed 2 of them in past years. Since they disappear regularly, I assume he still eats them. Three others in my house like to play when Bo turns loose.

Pros: 4 of 6 love these

Cons: fit too well under furniture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris
Flag
Rating: 5

Maxwell's favorite

posted 5 years ago

These mice keep Maxwell entertained more than any other toy we can buy him. It is a lot of fun to watch him bat them around. They do get batted under furniture and there are some that I am not sure where they are hiding. I do have to watch that my dogs don't get them; as long as that doesn't happen they last well.

Pros: Maxwell loves them, inexpensive

Cons: need to make sure the dogs don't get them, get pushed under furniture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lois S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must be Nemo's favorite

posted 6 years ago

They are Neemie's favorite toy and we have to keep buying them every year to keep him happy. Yes, they get spitty and chewed, but we finally found where they all go to - the land in the mouse landfill underneath the stove & fridge. Now I am sure the constant buying will stop, since we found his secret cache.

Pros: Neemie's favorite

Cons: They get lost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›