Product:
Hartz Fur Mice
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Real looking

posted 6 years ago

these almost look real. I think the cats believe that they are

Pros: look real

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sisa
Flag
Rating: 5

It's playtime!

posted 5 years ago

These mice bring my cats lot of fun. One of my babies acually hides them and then later when in play mood plays with them. Cats get tired of their toys quick, but these seem to keep them very interested.

Pros: Lot of fun

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ckc2005
Flag
Rating: 1

Give me my Mouse and I will let you live!!

posted 6 years ago

My cat will chase these all over the house, again, and again, and again,and again..............at least until he chases it under something!! Then he tries to dig it out!! Very entertaining for us too!!

Pros: Looks like a mouse---what a concept!!

Cons: tails come off pretty easy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sly31313
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the cats busy

posted 5 years ago

Looks like it's so much fun to play with these mice! One of my pets hides them and then later gets them and plays. They carry them around the whole house. It's so funny to watch them play.

Pros: It's fun

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Floyd1956
Flag
Rating: 5

My wife is buying these all the time

posted 5 years ago

These are all over our house because the cats play with them all the time. You can get 12 of them in a package for about $5.00 at Walmart. That's pretty cheap!

Pros: They are all over our house, cheap

Cons: They fall apart easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›