Product:
Hartz Fur Mice
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jen B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love em and Lose em.

posted 7 years ago

My cats love these little fur mice they'll play with them more than most toys. The only problems that we have are the toys always get lost under furniture after a bit of play. Also because they're made of rabbit fur, the dogs like them too. We have one dog who just mangles them whenever she can find one.

Pros: Cats love them.

Cons: They're small and seem to sneak under furniture.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 4

A typical fir mouse

posted 5 years ago

We get many fur mice donated to the shelter including Harts, which can be found at our local Dollar General or Freds. This is just another form of it. Nothing to brag about, no rattles or attracting scent. Just a basic fur mouse. Some of our cats like it, but again others don't. Depends on taste.

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: Nothing special about it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tasha12
Flag
Rating: 5

The only toy my cat will play with.

posted 5 years ago

Crybaby loves to throw them up in the air by their tails and catch them. He usually bats them around for about ten minutes and then hides them under something. I buy the 12-pack since they can get lost easy. The Hartz mice are the only ones that I will buy for my cat!

Pros: These mice look and feel real so my cat thinks they're real.

Cons: They might come apart slightly but you can glue them back.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrisbr
Flag
Rating: 5

Years of Fun

posted 6 years ago

This is the one toy all of my cats have enjoyed. One cat played with this toy every day of his life for hours on end--he never got enough of it.

Pros: Enjoyable!

Cons: Average durability

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy. The cats love mice and these are affordable. They always seem to disapear because they are played with so much.

Pros: fun, entertaining

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›