Product:
Hartz Fur Mice
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love to eat them mouseys!

posted 6 years ago

Max loves to toss these things into the air and catch them, he smacks 'em around the house, carries them in his mouth, and will play with them until they fall apart. Oddly, when they DO fall apart, I find they appear filled with sheetrock! I've found some with woodpulp/sawdust sort of stuff, too. Odd, but my cat doesn't care about that, he just loves to play with them. Small enough to get underneath furniture, and you KNOW what fun-filled excitement THAT presents for a cat! They really don't appear to have a scent to me, but he likes them plenty.

Pros: Good fun

Cons: Strange fillers, and the tails come off quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great!

posted 7 years ago

This is a perfect toy for a cat. They bat them around the house and have a bunch of fun.

Pros: Every cat needs a mouse

Cons: nothing

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bethany C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Go MOusin'

posted 6 years ago

The only toy that keeps my cat busy. She loves the fact that its made of real fur and spends her time chasing it until she finally chews the tail off. My cat is very picky and doesn't like most cat toys so I was suprised when she loved this. We have gone through 5 packs of these in a very short period of time- they are this popular!

Pros: made out of real fur

Cons: tail edible

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love these!

posted 7 years ago

My cats destroy these toys daily, but all I can say is they keep them amused. Plus they are inexpensive so I can afford them!

Pros: cats love

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MrSoul
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love fur mice

posted 7 years ago

Haven't met a cat that did not take some interest in fur mice. I leave them in a bag of catnip overnight and then give them to my cats. They go bonkers! Onece they get torn up, I replace them with new ones (they're pretty inexpensive). They last long for a toy that cats really tear into. Hours of fun for your cat!

Pros: Cats love fur mice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›