Product:
Hartz Fur Mice
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Christine
Flag
Rating: 5

Mousie!

posted 6 years ago

My cats LOVE these mice. The scent and fur are very appealing to them, and they're easily batted all around the floor. The only problem we've had with them is that they tend to play at all hours of the night! Our black kitty does tend to skin them, though...

Pros: entertaining, keeps the cats amused for a long time, fun

Cons: skin comes off easily, not very durable

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

David G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Itsy bitsy

posted 7 years ago

and could have swallowed it after she chewed it in to pieces

Pros: cheap cheap

Cons: my cat is big

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Furry fun

posted 6 years ago

cats at the shelter love to play with these mice. they have alot of fun with them. they also will wash good touse time after time. great toy.

Pros: lots of colors

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap fun for the kitties

posted 7 years ago

My cats love to play with these mice. I have tried other "packaged mice" before and these seem to be the only ones they want to play with. The only time I noticed the falling apart was when my Mom's dog got a hold of one. The only problem I have had, is my girls play with them so much that within the first day or so the mice go missing in my house (under furniture or the twilight zone in general!). Also, the only place that I can seem to find that sells them is Kroger (?!?!).

Pros: Cheap, fun for the cats

Cons: Hard to find (both in the store and in the house)

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Mice!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves mice and will try to hide it from the other cats. They drop them in the water and it falls apart.

Pros: small, entertaining

Cons: fall apart easy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›