Product:
Hartz Feather Ball Tease
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 63 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

48 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kara O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fun

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this toy. They fly through the air trying to catch it. It is sooooo entertaining to watch them play with it.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: I have to play too

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Connie Lou S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy for cats to carry

posted 5 years ago

Our cats like these, they pick them up to carry by the feather stands that are attached then drop them down the steps

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 5 years ago

Our younger cats and foster kittens love this. it keeps them busy for a long time. Its also fun to watch them play.

Pros: my cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marj658
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful cat toy

posted 5 years ago

My Pebbles just loves to play with this toy. One of the few to actually get her up from a long nap and active.

Pros: cat plays often

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 5 years ago

This wand is a favorite. hours of entertainment. my cat really enjoys this toy. so does the dog

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›