Product:
Hartz Feather Ball Tease
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 63 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

48 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kara O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fun

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this toy. They fly through the air trying to catch it. It is sooooo entertaining to watch them play with it.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: I have to play too

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Connie Lou S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy for cats to carry

posted 5 years ago

Our cats like these, they pick them up to carry by the feather stands that are attached then drop them down the steps

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 5 years ago

Our younger cats and foster kittens love this. it keeps them busy for a long time. Its also fun to watch them play.

Pros: my cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marj658
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful cat toy

posted 5 years ago

My Pebbles just loves to play with this toy. One of the few to actually get her up from a long nap and active.

Pros: cat plays often

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 5 years ago

This wand is a favorite. hours of entertainment. my cat really enjoys this toy. so does the dog

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›