Product:
Hartz Feather Ball Tease
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 63 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

48 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great exercise!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great interactive product that you just wave around and kitty will keep chasing it. My kitty loves it and keeps chasing it!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caitlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Playful

posted 5 years ago

That looks really cool my cats love toys with little feathers at the end. Those are their most favorite kind of toys of all time!

Pros: cool

Cons: cool

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 5 years ago

We have a few of these at the shelter. Most of the cats will come out and play with this toy. Lots of fun for cats of all ages.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Starhollister
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 5 years ago

My kitten loves this toy. My little cousin always grabs this toy when he comes over and the cat loves it. The play for hours.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 5 years ago

Our cats love these toys. They get hours of enjoy from them. They love to chase the feather. The wand makes it very to use.

Pros: fun for cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›