Product:
Hartz Feather Ball Tease
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 63 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

48 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of fun

posted 5 years ago

My cat goes bonkers with this toy, he gets plenty of exercise and we both have lots of fun together.
Not that expensive, durable, holds up well.

Pros: feathers and bells are fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loads of fun

posted 5 years ago

The cats love it. with the pole you can be far enough away that you aren't caught in their enthusiasm (and claws).Kids & cats both love this!

Pros: love to chase it,easy to use without getting scratched

Cons: feather pulled off eventually

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shannon J.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat's favortie toy!

posted 5 years ago

The feathers on the ball come off fairly easily, but you can buy new velcro feathers so that's fine. This brings out my kitty's inner hunter!

Pros: Her favorite toy

Cons: feathers come off easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KatHani
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun feather ball

posted 5 years ago

I bought this for pudge and he really likes playing with it. Being the only cat he needs to have fun and this is so entertaining for him.

Pros: Inexspensive,and fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for entertaining cats

posted 5 years ago

this is a great toy to help entertain the cats, they try to fight over it and then throw it all over the place. think its great for them!

Pros: good for cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›