Product:
Hartz Feather Ball Tease
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 63 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

48 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
vicky W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used at Spca

posted 5 years ago

I've used this at the SPCA to coax cats out from hiding. It was also the one toy that got a response out of a very shy, frightened cat. The day she started playing with it, she got adopted!

Pros: Easily handled, sturdy

Cons: cats love 'em

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 4

Holds a cats interest

posted 5 years ago

this is an item that both my cats are intregued by and smack it around. The feathers take a real beating so don't plan on it sticking around as long as some of the other cat toys.

Pros: feathers are a draw

Cons: not very resilient

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GirllyDevil899
Flag
Rating: 5

Love This

posted 5 years ago

My three cats love this. I usually bring it out once a day and let them play for about 15 mins. After 15 mins they are usually bored with it. But they love it when i bring it out.

Pros: They can get exercise

Cons: If gets boring to them after a little bit

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these

posted 5 years ago

I love to tease my cats with this furry swat toy, it has these long strand/fluttering feathers and jingling bells that arouse their attention. My cats love these

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 5 years ago

This is the funniest craziest toy for my cats. They go nuts for it. I have to by 3 so they don't fight over who's playing with it next. Very entertaining.

Pros: Tons of fun for the kitty's

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›