Product:
Hartz Feather Ball Tease
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 63 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

48 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
vicky W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used at Spca

posted 5 years ago

I've used this at the SPCA to coax cats out from hiding. It was also the one toy that got a response out of a very shy, frightened cat. The day she started playing with it, she got adopted!

Pros: Easily handled, sturdy

Cons: cats love 'em

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 4

Holds a cats interest

posted 5 years ago

this is an item that both my cats are intregued by and smack it around. The feathers take a real beating so don't plan on it sticking around as long as some of the other cat toys.

Pros: feathers are a draw

Cons: not very resilient

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GirllyDevil899
Flag
Rating: 5

Love This

posted 5 years ago

My three cats love this. I usually bring it out once a day and let them play for about 15 mins. After 15 mins they are usually bored with it. But they love it when i bring it out.

Pros: They can get exercise

Cons: If gets boring to them after a little bit

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these

posted 5 years ago

I love to tease my cats with this furry swat toy, it has these long strand/fluttering feathers and jingling bells that arouse their attention. My cats love these

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 5 years ago

This is the funniest craziest toy for my cats. They go nuts for it. I have to by 3 so they don't fight over who's playing with it next. Very entertaining.

Pros: Tons of fun for the kitty's

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›