Product:
Hartz Feather Ball Tease
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 63 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

48 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and good exercise!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these feather chase toys. They will run around, chase, jump and generally have a great time until they collapse in a heap of tired kitty.

Pros: -

Cons: -

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great teaser for cats

posted 5 years ago

I have several teaser and this is one of my cats favorites because of the feather and the ball with the bell inside. They are always trying to get at the bell and the teaser is a good way to interact with the cats and give them attention.

Pros: lots of variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marie E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Interactive toy

posted 5 years ago

We like to use this interactive cat toy at our cat shelter as all cats are interested in this when they see the feathers. There is no smell to the toy and choke risk I dont consider as you are with the cat when playing with this toy.

Pros: Brings scared cats out of their shell

Cons: Kinda high price for just feathers on a stick

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scaredycat
Flag
Rating: 4

This is one of our stand-bys

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the various wands we keep all over the house. That way we never have to go looking when a cat is ready to play. These get them jumping and pouncing at the feathers. Can get even the lazy guys moving

Pros: Gets the cats moving

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Like a Feather

posted 5 years ago

This item is cool because it gives the cats something to play thats fun for them and fun for us also. Its a blast to watch them play with it. Its hilarious. They can have fun for hours with this. This is a good idea.

Pros: Very enjoyable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›