Product:
Hartz Feather Ball Tease
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 63 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

48 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 5

If it has a feather, has to be fun

posted 5 years ago

So simple, so fun. My cat loves this toy, but my cat loves anything with a feather on it.

This is a very reasonably priced fun and interactive toy that both you and your pet will enjoy using.

The only thing is, and this has nothing to do with the toy itself, is as much as my cat loves toys with feathers, well the feathers never make it very long :(

Pros: Price, appearance, fun factor

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

All kinds of play time.

posted 5 years ago

A very fun and lightweight toy that my cat enjoys playing with. She has been known to tear the ball off though. Then she chases it around like a soccer ball and takes her hind legs and trys to tear it up. So far it still looks good. We just play with the stringy part together now.

Pros: Cat will chase it while I watch TV.

Cons: Can go on for hours.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melanie W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great exercise!

posted 5 years ago

I have 2 cats and they love this toy! I'll hold the wand and wave it around. They have to have plenty of space because they will jump halfway to the ceiling! It is very durable and mine is detachable in the middle so when you don't feel like playing, the cats can play on their own.

Pros: feathers or ribbons attract the cats eye and make them want to play.

Cons: Sometimes they lose it because they play with it so much!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shellguy
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of fun

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves to play with this. It's one of her favorites. It's a great interactive toy. The wand is sturdy and surprisingly flexible. I have to make sure I put it away after playing because she loves to chew on the feather and would chew it off if I let her.

Pros: Cat loves to jump and bat at it.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Ball, Feathers, Jingles

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves all wands. Great fun and exercise. But this feather ball has bells inside the ball that is great for the cat. The ball is all furry, and then the feathers! There is a wrist attachment too. So you can have more fun with kitty in different ways.

Pros: Can wear on wrist

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›