Product:
Hartz Bizzy Balls
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice toy. The cats seem to like it, and its fun to watch them swatting over it. The funniest part is watching 2 of them go at it. They both think they have something better to play with so they are always fighting over the ball...

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eknudson
Flag
Rating: 5

Ring a ling

posted 6 years ago

One of my cat's all-time favorite toys. The bell inside drives her wild and she gets lots of exercise chasing these balls around the basement. I hear their characteristic jingle at all hours of the night when she gets a new set of bizzy balls. They provide hours of fun. The only drawback is that the balls break easily, so if kitty gets overly enthusiastic and chomps on it, or more likely, if one of the dog gets ahold of a ball (or if we step on the ball), it's all over. But these toys are really inexpensive, so it is no big deal to replace them. A great jingle bell toy!

Pros: It's got a bell!

Cons: Easy to break

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 3

Not impressed

posted 7 years ago

Got this trio of balls for my foster kittens. When I looked closely at them, I realized that one had strips of thin, crinkly plastic sticking out the slats of the ball. I tried tugging on them. They broke off and came out rather easily. The plastic bits could be easily ingested, and looked like they could cause problems once inside. It did not look like a safe kitten toy.
Once I discarded the hazardous bits, I still have 3 jingly balls, and the kittens are having fun with those.

Pros: jingly balls

Cons: choking hazard

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Tons of these on the floor!

posted 6 years ago

We have loads of these at the shelter. Keeps the animals busy.

Pros: fun, exersize, enexpensive

Cons: break easy if steped on,

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Fun for cats

posted 6 years ago

These are fun for most cats to play with, however my cat gets bored quickly.

Pros: Fun for cats

Cons: Noisy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›