Product:
Hartz Battabout Cat Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 4

Makes For Funny Cats

posted 5 years ago

One of my cats totally ignores this thing and the other one goes crazy with it. Shoves it under the couch in particular and then loses him mind trying to get it back out again. Very funny. All in all I replenish the toys every so often because they begin looking a little ratty and the cats start to lose interest. But they are pretty durable.

Pros: My cat enjoys shoving this thing under places

Cons: Not irresistable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat bats

posted 5 years ago

My cat goes for the larger furry batting toys like this one. However, a plus with Hartz is that there is catnip!!! More wild. And a furry, feather tail that makes sounds that my cat goes for.

Pros: Catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caitlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool

posted 5 years ago

these seem really cool my cats love balls the only problem is my dog loves to chew them so they all kind of dissapear after a while.

Pros: cool

Cons: cool

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 5 years ago

The girls gave one of these to the cat for Christmas and he loves it. Entertaining to watch.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay

posted 5 years ago

I like this toy, I just wish Hartz didn't make it's products in China

Pros: okay

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›