Product:
Glow n Play Jingle Balls
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hide them when you go to bed

posted 6 years ago

Fun, but don't leave them out when you retire for the night. I have a very nocturnal female that loved these and always seemed to drag them out around 2:00 a.m. Fun, but I don't see the purpose of them glowing in the dark. Like she knows!

Pros: keeps you up at night

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Laser kitty

posted 6 years ago

Cats love to chase these glowing balls and they love the sound of the bells too.

Pros: Cats delight

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lfusfeld
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats

posted 6 years ago

these bounce pretty well and it's fun to watch kitty chase around

Pros: fun toy!!!

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea for play in the dark

posted 6 years ago

Cats do like to bat and chase balls. What is good about these glow in the dark balls is that since they glow in the dark, they are safer for humans who get up in the dark for any reason. The balls can then been seen and not stepped on.

Pros: Fun for cats

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

My husband bought these as a treat for our cats

posted 6 years ago

My husband bought these as a little gift for our cats, figuring they would like the jingly sound and the lights. They were all very much interested at first. After a bit, the older/more sleepy-natured cats got bored and ignored the toys. But the younger cats and the more playful cats loved these and kept right on playing with them, just so fascinated and excited.
I think alot of cats would like these glow-ball toys :)

Pros: Alot of fun, especially for our younger cats

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›