Product:
Glitter Glow Balls
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bright balls

posted 6 years ago

cats at the shelter love to play with these balls. my cats at home like them to. i like how they glow in the dark. they are easy to see and find. my cats will play with each other with these balls.

Pros: hours of fun

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richie0930
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun for cats

posted 6 years ago

these toys are great, cats love them. my cats always play with them, it can get annoying at 3 in the morning but at least the cats love them.

Pros: cats love these toys

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty toy

posted 6 years ago

Somebody donated several of the glow balls to our shelter. Wow. The cats love them. They have so much fun playing with them. They are easy to clean because we disinfect them all the time.

We have found out the toys are affordable. Nice toys. Thanks to the person who donated all the toys for the cats.

Pros: affordable, easy to clean

Cons: can't think of anything

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Shiny cat ball toys!

posted 6 years ago

Most cats will chase a ball, these are pretty when they are clean. They are easy for them to carry around.

Pros: durable, cleanable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ali B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loved these balls. She would roll around with them until exhausted and then curl up with it still in her paws. The bell is a bit annoying especially when trying to sleep, but it isn't that bad.

Pros: Fun and cute

Cons: Three in the morning play times...

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›