Product:
Glitter Balls For Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 3

Glitter fun

posted 7 years ago

You can't go wrong with these. My cats love to play with these. I always find a few under the couch.

Pros: fun toy

Cons: none

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy-Dogs-R-Us

posted 7 years ago

They are great for kittens or older cats to play with. I enjoy watching them play with them. the others kittens try to take it away from the one playing with it. It's fun to watch everyone playing with the balls.

Pros: My kittens play for hours

Cons: It can go thru the cage wire easily

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok toy.

posted 7 years ago

These were ok balls for the cats to play with. They didnt like them that much, but they didnt hate them either. They swatted them around for a bit, but lost interest. Problem is, too many toys now

Pros: good

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun

posted 6 years ago

I bought these for the boys and they love them. I have also recieved them as a gift for them. They were in a costume contest for halloween and won a small prize. Well this was the prize they won. They have alot of fun playing with them.

Pros: Alot of fun,inexspensive,and very entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cherrylee
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for shelter cats.

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter gets a lot of these toys as donations and the cats enjoy playing with them. They make a lot of noise and are lightweight so they're easy and fun for cats to bat around and throw. They are easy to wash clean, too.

Pros: Easy to clean.

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org