Product:
Glitter Balls For Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 3

Glitter fun

posted 7 years ago

You can't go wrong with these. My cats love to play with these. I always find a few under the couch.

Pros: fun toy

Cons: none

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy-Dogs-R-Us

posted 7 years ago

They are great for kittens or older cats to play with. I enjoy watching them play with them. the others kittens try to take it away from the one playing with it. It's fun to watch everyone playing with the balls.

Pros: My kittens play for hours

Cons: It can go thru the cage wire easily

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok toy.

posted 6 years ago

These were ok balls for the cats to play with. They didnt like them that much, but they didnt hate them either. They swatted them around for a bit, but lost interest. Problem is, too many toys now

Pros: good

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun

posted 5 years ago

I bought these for the boys and they love them. I have also recieved them as a gift for them. They were in a costume contest for halloween and won a small prize. Well this was the prize they won. They have alot of fun playing with them.

Pros: Alot of fun,inexspensive,and very entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cherrylee
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for shelter cats.

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter gets a lot of these toys as donations and the cats enjoy playing with them. They make a lot of noise and are lightweight so they're easy and fun for cats to bat around and throw. They are easy to wash clean, too.

Pros: Easy to clean.

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›