Product:
GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Fancy Rosemary Conditioner for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cosmothebrave
Flag
Rating: 5

Always Loves It!

posted 6 years ago

My cat has loved his kitty bed with catnip! He has been sleeping in the same one for years now and he never gets tired of it!!!!

Pros: They love it

Cons: wach to remove the catnip before you wash (it can get ugly...!)

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this bed.

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this warm and cozy bed. They take turns sleeping in it. When one gets up, another won't be far behind. It's soft and the fleece is so warm in the winter. They love to play with the toys, too. They are quite large and it is funny to watch them carry these big toys around the house. A littie pricey, but if you love your cats, it's worth it.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RuthE
Flag
Rating: 5

This looks great

posted 5 years ago

We have the low sided, small round beds with the Katnip packs inserted on the bottom of the bed. Our Katz love these. I think they would love this style of bed and the cute toys too!

Pros: Looks very cozy and entertaining too

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maelyn707
Flag
Rating: 5

Great combo

posted 5 years ago

My cat really loved this bed and the catnip that came with it. He looks so adorable when he is all curled up in it. I would recommend it possibly as a christmas gift to a cat!

Pros: My cat loved it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GRIFF'S  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy

posted 5 years ago

CINCO AND MAYO LOVE THIS SOFT, COZY BED. IT'S A GREAT PLACE FOR THEM TO SNUGGLE AND OF COURSE THEY RUB THEIR BODIES ALL OVER THE FLEECE COVER

Pros: CATS LOVE IT

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›