Product:
Furry Pom-poms For Kitty
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

GOod toy

posted 7 years ago

They have these at the shelter. The cats love to play with them. They toss them around, swat at them and chase after them.

Pros: Light, fun, colorful

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anna
Flag
Rating: 4

Great toys

posted 7 years ago

My kitties love these toys! They love to carry them, chew them and swat them about!

They are hard to wreck, too. They put up with a lot of biting and clawing and are still in tact!!

Pros: entertaining, cheap, cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anthony1000
Flag
Rating: 4

Pom pom type toys

posted 7 years ago

these toys are great. The cats love these and swat them all over the place

Pros: fun

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ken123
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats go nuts!

posted 7 years ago

For some reason the cats go bonkers over these type of toys, A plus from me on these. i love em and so do they

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kacie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

My cats like to pick them up and shake them with thier mouth.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org