Product:
Furry Pom-poms For Kitty
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

GOod toy

posted 6 years ago

They have these at the shelter. The cats love to play with them. They toss them around, swat at them and chase after them.

Pros: Light, fun, colorful

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anna
Flag
Rating: 4

Great toys

posted 6 years ago

My kitties love these toys! They love to carry them, chew them and swat them about!

They are hard to wreck, too. They put up with a lot of biting and clawing and are still in tact!!

Pros: entertaining, cheap, cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anthony1000
Flag
Rating: 4

Pom pom type toys

posted 6 years ago

these toys are great. The cats love these and swat them all over the place

Pros: fun

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ken123
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats go nuts!

posted 6 years ago

For some reason the cats go bonkers over these type of toys, A plus from me on these. i love em and so do they

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kacie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 5 years ago

My cats like to pick them up and shake them with thier mouth.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›