Product:
FUR MICE-CHEESEBOX 24PC
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By SPOT PRODUCTS:
CAMEL - Spot Fleece Flatties Stuffingless Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Backpack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spot Mediterranean Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots and lots

posted 6 years ago

It seems like the bigger the cat, the smaller the mice they like! This kit of 24 critters will keep them happy. The cheese box is cute too.

Pros: never run out

Cons: none

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roguesqdldr
Flag
Rating: 5

The only stuffed toy my cat plays with

posted 7 years ago

Every cat I know loves these little mice. My cat, who shuns almost every toy I buy her actually will play with these mice. The problem is, she generally bats it under the fridge or couch or someplace and then we have to go on a hunt to find them. Often we don't. I am sure every apartment we have lived in with her has a collection under the fridge.

That being said, the good news is that they are really inexpensive and buying them in bulk like this, who cares if she loses a few. Besides, she doesn't mind. and at 15, anything that keeps her moving is a good thing.

Pros: Cat loves them, inexpensive

Cons: Easy to lose under the fridge

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bebop03
Flag
Rating: 5

Loads of Entertainment

posted 6 years ago

These fun furry mice are the most entertaining thing I had ever seen whenever my cat played with them. He would do flips and stumble over himself to get to them. The only problem is that they get lost under things and behind things. They're just a little too small.

Pros: amusing

Cons: gets lost easy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mouse around!

posted 6 years ago

Overall a great toy for my cat, she loves playing with them for hours. Untill she gets it somewere were she can't get it out.

Pros: Very entertaing, vartity of colors and shapes.

Cons: Some times they are to tiny.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

As I've said in other reviews, cats love furry mice

posted 6 years ago

The cats love to play with these mice. The more you have the better because they tend to get lost all around the house (under the stove, under the couch, etc). They love to bat them around, thrown them up in the air and try to catch them, and my cat also plays fetch with them. Fun toy!

Pros: Great product

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›