Product:
Four Paws Scratch Rattle & Roll Catnip Scratcher Cat Toy
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat like this toy

posted 6 years ago

I bought this because i thought it was really cute and its made by four paws a brand i trust. It cost 19.99 at my local grocery store. When i got home i showed it to my cat and he smelled it and started using it right there. He loves catnip. He dosent really care for it anymore since i bought him a cat tree.

Pros: a brand you can trust

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute and useful

posted 6 years ago

It is so cute - and the cats love it - can't have too many scratchers, and this one is effective, fun for the, and space-saving.

Pros: space saving

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute product

posted 6 years ago

Stella played with this at first, but now she just sleeps next to it. It's quite cute to see this little cat sleeping on her back next to this giant mouse.

Pros: great

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty loves this!

posted 6 years ago

Great way to get kitty to scratch in the right place...just hang this on any door and watch them go to town!

Pros: fun for kitty

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adriana  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Get it!

posted 6 years ago

My cat LOOOOVES this. It is his FAVORITE toy. It's very heavy though. When I have it hanging from the door, he's always playing with it's tail (it rattles) and scratching the scratch pad. When I have it laying on the floor, he likes to play around like he's hunting and he dives on top of it and rolls around with it. It's cheap and durable. I've had it forever and it's in pretty much the same condition as when I bought it. BUY IT. Your cat will love it.

Pros: -

Cons: -

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›