Product:
Four Paws Kitty Kat Circus Play Swing
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks like a baby's toy

posted 7 years ago

This is a great toy for multi-cat households. There is no waiting. It's very entertaining for the pets and their owners. Make sure it is kept away from babies/toddlers as it is not suitable for very young children.

Pros: Entertains several kitties at one time

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 6 years ago

It is fun as long as it stays together. It tips over easy especially if the cats really start playing hard.

Pros: fun, colorful

Cons: tips easy, doesn't stay together

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Kittens Love It

posted 7 years ago

I do not have this toy for my cats but I have seen kittens interacting with one and they were very attracted to it. Really kept them engaged.

Pros: easy to put together

Cons: unknown

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Line 'em up

posted 7 years ago

This is a fun toy - several cats/kittens can swat at the toys on this triangle - and it entertains those watching also.

Pros: Many can play

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A kitten's delight

posted 7 years ago

Yes, this donated toy has been happily received at Princeton's Meow. Probably more for the kitten in a cat, but a lightweight, colorful, full of dangly toys bit of play time

Pros: Many toys

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›