Product:
Four Paws Kitty Kat Circus Play Swing
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks like a baby's toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy for multi-cat households. There is no waiting. It's very entertaining for the pets and their owners. Make sure it is kept away from babies/toddlers as it is not suitable for very young children.

Pros: Entertains several kitties at one time

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 6 years ago

It is fun as long as it stays together. It tips over easy especially if the cats really start playing hard.

Pros: fun, colorful

Cons: tips easy, doesn't stay together

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Kittens Love It

posted 6 years ago

I do not have this toy for my cats but I have seen kittens interacting with one and they were very attracted to it. Really kept them engaged.

Pros: easy to put together

Cons: unknown

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Line 'em up

posted 6 years ago

This is a fun toy - several cats/kittens can swat at the toys on this triangle - and it entertains those watching also.

Pros: Many can play

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A kitten's delight

posted 6 years ago

Yes, this donated toy has been happily received at Princeton's Meow. Probably more for the kitten in a cat, but a lightweight, colorful, full of dangly toys bit of play time

Pros: Many toys

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›