Product:
Flashing Kitty Star Ball
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By SPOT PRODUCTS:
CAMEL - Spot Fleece Flatties Stuffingless Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Backpack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spot Mediterranean Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these

posted 6 years ago

My cats like these and any other type of balls. These are the perfect size too. It's nice to watch them bat them back and forth to one another. This is a good toy for any type of cat that likes balls like mine do.

Pros: cats like

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 4

These can be pretty cool :)

posted 6 years ago

Every cat (like every dog, every person, etc) has different interests in what they think is fun. Our cats were about evenly split in opinion over these little flashing toys; some of them really loved to chase them around, and they went nuts and had fun. others thought the toy was either kind of scary, or not so interesting. It depends on the cat. Still, it is a very cool idea, and fun for those who liked it :)


Pros: Alot of fun for our cats who were interested in this toy

Cons: Some of our cats were bored by it

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryann R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats were really interested

posted 6 years ago

My cats love things that make light and bounce. When I got these I thought they would love them. They really don't play with them at all. I will bounce them and they watch it and thats about it. They may jump at it a little because it moved but not really interested overall.

Pros: Flashing lights

Cons: Cats not into playing with them, only watching

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alexis K.
Flag
Rating: 2

More entertaining for me than for my cat

posted 6 years ago

My cat isn't very interested in this toy. I thought it would give her something to play with in the dark, but she doesn't seem to use it. It also scares my dog. If he even sees me bring it out, he runs and hides in another room.

Pros: nightime entertainment

Cons: dog is absolutely terrified of it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 1

Cute

posted 6 years ago

These are really cute. I have no seen these, but they look like something cats would enjoy playing with from time to time.

Pros: cute

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›