Product:
FEATHER DANGLER POLE
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
shannon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Never had a cat yet...

posted 5 years ago

...that didn't love these things!!! i happen to love it too, one because the bright colors it comes in keeps me from losing it so easy. two, because even though the feathers and dangler can come out after a little while it's actually easy to fix it back up and replace feathers and what not yourself so you can go right back to entertaining the cat.

Pros: cat loves it, bright colors

Cons: feathers come out, string breaks,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feathers are a cat's best friend

posted 5 years ago

This is my favorite toy to see the cats play with. They jump and just act crazy. In fact they tire themselves out with it. My 3-legged cat likes to hide under the chair and stick is only front paw out to play with it. The other cat just loves and goes crazy jumping. I totally recommend this product and would buy it again.

Pros: Fun to play with.

Cons: Cats like to destroy the feather if your not watching.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loads of fun!

posted 5 years ago

What cat does not love to chase this around for hours? My cat would go crazy with things like this. she wold hide behind the sofa or under the bed and pounce out to get the feather as it went by.
This will last a long time and if the feather comes off, you can just put another one on it without any problem.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best

posted 5 years ago

Dangler poles are the best toy for my cats. Great exercise too! There is so much you can do with it.

Fly it around. Put on the floor and wiggle it. Cats go bonzo for this one.

I have fun too!

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JimDog
Flag
Rating: 5

There's something about feathers....

posted 5 years ago

Picasso loves to play with feathers, and the kittens we've fostered do to. Sassy doesn't much care. It's good exercise and fun for both cat and human.

Pros: Almost universal - nearly every cats loves them

Cons: They don't survive a lot of chewing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›