Product:
Feather Boa Cat Toy with Wand Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great Cat Toy

posted 6 years ago

This is Sheba favorite toy. She brings it to my the first thing in the morning and is often carrying it around when I am getting ready for bed. She jumps real high if I keep it in the air. On the floor, she pounces on it like she is getting a bird or mouse.

Pros: Sheba get a lot of exercise with this toy

Cons: Hard to find

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 5

Best toy ever

posted 6 years ago

this is the best toy for kittens!!!!

Pros: funnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ariane
Flag
Rating: 5

What fun!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to chase this toy; they will chase it for as long as I play with them!

Pros: you can play with them

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mari G.
Flag
Rating: 4

These are great

posted 6 years ago

These are great as long as you have the time to play with you cats. These by far keep the cats attention more than other toys. The downside it that I have to continue to move the wand around but the cats will never tire of it.

Pros: very entertaining

Cons: requires you to hold the wand

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for supervised playtime

posted 6 years ago

I’ve had this toy in the past but my cats are really rough with it so I had to keep it hidden while they weren’t playing with it, otherwise they’d destroy it. This is good for supervised play and they really are attracted to toys like this. Good for exercise too.

Pros: good for supervised play, good for exercising cats

Cons: cats must be supervised while using this toy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›