Product:
Feather Boa Cat Toy with Wand Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Little feather creatures

posted 6 years ago

This toy that has little feather creatures on the end, makes cats go crazy. This toy will keep your cat fit.

Pros: fun toy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the best

posted 6 years ago

My cats go wild over feathers. Put a feather on a string and that's even better. Great exercise for my couch potatos.

Pros: cats love feathers

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easily entertained

posted 6 years ago

My cats seem to really enjoy this...I can drag it along and they both like to follow it at the same time....

Pros: entertaining

Cons: gets tangled when playing

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love the wand toy

posted 6 years ago

My cats and foster kittens love the wand toys. They love to run back and forth trying to catch the toy. It's a very interactive toy which I like to have around when playing with foster kittens. It socializes them and teaches them to play too. Love this product.

Pros: Wand/furry

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy For Cats With Supervision

posted 6 years ago

Our cats love this type of toy. My oinly issue is that you have to supervise your cats with this toy and any toy that has elastic for the bounce. Most of these toys can be chewed in half by a cat even with you watching them.

I love to watch the interaction but I would never let them play with a toy like this by themselves. I keep them inside a cabinet so they can't get them. This doesn't go in their toy box.

Pros: Great Amusing Toy For Cats

Cons: Should Be Used With Supervision

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›