Product:
Fat Cat  Kitty Hoots Boogie Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love the mat.

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these mats. Fill with catnip and watch them go!

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 1

Fat Cat is the best

posted 6 years ago

Our cats absolutely love the Fat Cat mat we got them for Christmas, especially when we sprinkle a little catnip on it. We highly recommend it!

Pros: It's quiet, cozy and cats love it

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryann R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Mat

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my three cats. They love this mat so much that they fight over it all the time. Its a great place for them to sleep as well as have some fun with it. They love the cat nip scent. Also the cat nip is refillable.

Pros: Cat nip

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

The Fun Doesn't Stop!

posted 6 years ago

The cats just go nuts for this. They play, roll, play with each other. lay on it - really get exercise and have fun. And it is so clever - how Fat Cat knows what the cat-lover likes to look at! We love it here.

Pros: fun, exercise, cute play

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great product from Fat Cat!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a REAL winner!!! Our 6 cats all go absolutely bonkers over this mat. They named it boogie mat for a reason! The cats just go crazy rolling and chewing on it! Great product!

Pros: cats LOVE it!!!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›