Product:
Fat Cat  Kitty Hoots Boogie Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love the mat.

posted 7 years ago

My cats love these mats. Fill with catnip and watch them go!

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 1

Fat Cat is the best

posted 7 years ago

Our cats absolutely love the Fat Cat mat we got them for Christmas, especially when we sprinkle a little catnip on it. We highly recommend it!

Pros: It's quiet, cozy and cats love it

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryann R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Mat

posted 7 years ago

I bought this for my three cats. They love this mat so much that they fight over it all the time. Its a great place for them to sleep as well as have some fun with it. They love the cat nip scent. Also the cat nip is refillable.

Pros: Cat nip

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

The Fun Doesn't Stop!

posted 7 years ago

The cats just go nuts for this. They play, roll, play with each other. lay on it - really get exercise and have fun. And it is so clever - how Fat Cat knows what the cat-lover likes to look at! We love it here.

Pros: fun, exercise, cute play

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great product from Fat Cat!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a REAL winner!!! Our 6 cats all go absolutely bonkers over this mat. They named it boogie mat for a reason! The cats just go crazy rolling and chewing on it! Great product!

Pros: cats LOVE it!!!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org