Product:
Fat Cat  Kitty Hoots Boogie Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Art on a mat

posted 6 years ago

Hootie mats are not only beautiful but fun for kitty. Mine love bunching them up and tossing them in the air.

Pros: Beautiful

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Gorgeous mats!

posted 6 years ago

This is just so colorful and neat for me to look at, and the cats just can't stop rolling and playing - they really get good exercise, are amused, play with each other, and just have a great time.

Pros: cute fun

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

One is not enough in this house

posted 6 years ago

These are so great for exercizing the indoor cats - they just love it - but in a house with many cats, you must have more than one - they actually fight over it. And they are just designed so cool. Great product.

Pros: extremely entertaining and so cute

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun mat for cats

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these for my cats - they love it. And it's easy to throw in the washer and dryer when it's been used too much.

Pros: can be a nap surface or play surface

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mat!

posted 6 years ago

My cats go absolutely ga-ga for catnip! Fat Cat's catnip mat is a giant hit with them, they just love tossin' and turnin' on it!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›