Product:
Fat Cat  Kitty Hoots Boogie Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Art on a mat

posted 6 years ago

Hootie mats are not only beautiful but fun for kitty. Mine love bunching them up and tossing them in the air.

Pros: Beautiful

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Gorgeous mats!

posted 6 years ago

This is just so colorful and neat for me to look at, and the cats just can't stop rolling and playing - they really get good exercise, are amused, play with each other, and just have a great time.

Pros: cute fun

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

One is not enough in this house

posted 6 years ago

These are so great for exercizing the indoor cats - they just love it - but in a house with many cats, you must have more than one - they actually fight over it. And they are just designed so cool. Great product.

Pros: extremely entertaining and so cute

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun mat for cats

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these for my cats - they love it. And it's easy to throw in the washer and dryer when it's been used too much.

Pros: can be a nap surface or play surface

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mat!

posted 6 years ago

My cats go absolutely ga-ga for catnip! Fat Cat's catnip mat is a giant hit with them, they just love tossin' and turnin' on it!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›