Product:
Fat Cat  Kitty Hoots Boogie Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Art on a mat

posted 7 years ago

Hootie mats are not only beautiful but fun for kitty. Mine love bunching them up and tossing them in the air.

Pros: Beautiful

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Gorgeous mats!

posted 7 years ago

This is just so colorful and neat for me to look at, and the cats just can't stop rolling and playing - they really get good exercise, are amused, play with each other, and just have a great time.

Pros: cute fun

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

One is not enough in this house

posted 7 years ago

These are so great for exercizing the indoor cats - they just love it - but in a house with many cats, you must have more than one - they actually fight over it. And they are just designed so cool. Great product.

Pros: extremely entertaining and so cute

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun mat for cats

posted 7 years ago

I bought one of these for my cats - they love it. And it's easy to throw in the washer and dryer when it's been used too much.

Pros: can be a nap surface or play surface

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mat!

posted 7 years ago

My cats go absolutely ga-ga for catnip! Fat Cat's catnip mat is a giant hit with them, they just love tossin' and turnin' on it!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org