Product:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Really Bad Dogs Refillable Assortment
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Belou
Flag
Rating: 4

Funny!

posted 6 years ago

Refillable is nice since catnip scent does wear out.

Pros: funny, refillable

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats like toys

posted 6 years ago

Not all of my cats will play with this toy but the ones who do enjoy playtime.

Pros: Cats play with it

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 3

He liked it as long as I played along!

posted 5 years ago

I was pretty excited about getting this for Kittles as it has Zoom around the room catnip and is refillable. Well, my excitement peaked when I introduced the toy to him as it was still attached to the cardboard. He was extremely interested.

However, once I took the toy off of the cardboard, he really only wanted to play as long as I played along with him. He actually grabbed it out of my hand. But, while it was on the floor, he basically showed little interest.

I have a video to upload so you can see what I mean. He must have just been having one of those days. lol

Pros: Refillable; contains Zoom around the room catnip

Cons: He only wanted to play as long as I played along

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jyackley01
Flag
Rating: 3

I LOVE these toys! Wish my cats did.

posted 7 years ago

I love the designs of these toys....so CUTE! Unfortunately, my cats have absolutely no interest in them. They make a crinkling sound, so they might make good toys for cats who like crinkly toys.

Pros: These toys are SO CUTE!

Cons: My cats have no interest.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mattie
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute Toys

posted 7 years ago

I bought these for my cat and he only played with it for 10 minutes and hasn't touched it since. TI think the toys are adorable but my cat didn't seem to think so.

Pros: Affordable

Cons: Cat not too interested

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›