Product:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Fat Cat 37071-05 Doggy Hoots Wee Doggies Micro Dog Bandana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Toy with Sense of Human Humor !

posted 6 years ago

This is such a cute idea to make such a great, durable catnip toy that the cats love to try to tear up, and make it with a sense of humor for the people. Great, cute idea.

Pros: Great cat toy, clever

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Teehe!

posted 6 years ago

haha, just great.

Pros: AMAZING.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

How funny

posted 6 years ago

Now this is too funny, I'm not much a fan of the Clintons but would buy this for my cats for the fun of it.

Pros: Funny and enertaining

Cons: None that I am aware of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty Hoots Toy(Hillary)

posted 6 years ago

My bottle fed kitty loves to carry this toy by the head, foot wherever he can grab her and tosses her in the air, then pounces and attacks. Not sure what he's trying to tell me!!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stuffed Hillary Cliton Doll

posted 5 years ago

simon loves his Hillary toy. He takes it every where. so I'm glad FatCat makes durable, price is right dog toys.

Pros: Durable, Bright colored, squeaks, mouth sized, washable.

Cons: none-

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›