Product:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Fat Cat 37071-05 Doggy Hoots Wee Doggies Micro Dog Bandana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun while it lasted

posted 6 years ago

Okay, I know it is mean but I had to get this for my Mother in law. She is so much a Republican. So I knew the Hillary Toy would be for her and the cat. See Mom can kick Hillary and the cat will chase it and attack. It is so much fun.

I know it is not correct, but don't care. It is all in fun.

Pros: funny

Cons: none

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun way to be "political" !

posted 6 years ago

They love the Fat Cat toys - why not let us show our own "political views" while they have fun !

Pros: cats love them

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

I don't have a cat, but I love this toy. Hopefully they will make one for dogs. I would think that small dogs might be able to play with this.

Pros: Cute cat toy!

Cons: Where is one for the pups

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 4

I love this toy

posted 6 years ago

Not to get into politics but I love that my cats bite and kick this toy at the same time (they must be republicans). It has funny little sayings on it like "short leash to keep Bill on", with the leash that's in her pocket. Molly doesn't play with it, I think she must be a liberal..

Pros: cheap

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these toys. We'll definitely be getting some political toys to celebrate election year.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›