Product:
Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat 37071-05 Doggy Hoots Wee Doggies Micro Dog Bandana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat One !

posted 6 years ago

The cats have fun, and you make a political statement !

Pros: good durable cute

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and cute

posted 6 years ago

The cats love it - and try to tear him to pieces when they get those back legs going !

Pros: great toy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fun!

posted 5 years ago

I have to say, that one of the ways I was able to preserve my sanity during W's presidency was watching my cat rip into the W toy I bought for him. I don't know who got more pleasure from it, the cat or me.

Pros: -

Cons: -

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

I love to watch the cats beat up George W! Very well made and with a catnip filling, they go crazy. I'll throw it around and watch the cats try to be the first one to eat George! Not badly priced, either.

Pros: fun and exercise

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

All the "Fat Cats" in DC lol

posted 5 years ago

Fat cats makes all kinds of stuffed toys for dogs...and cats... All kind of real animals. Then there are the politicians. Too funny. There is Bush, Obama, McCain, Hillary...no Sarah, yet!

Good for fun to display...or throw them to "the dogs." Be selective, please. LOLOL

Pros: For animals & human!

Cons: Decorum

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›